Anschrift Kreisverband

CDU Kreisverband Calw
Ursula Pfrommer (Geschäftsführerin)
Wilflingstraße 29
75394 Oberreichenbach
Telefon: 07053-6032
Telefax: 07053-6571
info@cdu-cw.de

 

Anschriften Abgeordnete

Thomas Blenke MdL
Bergwaldstraße 40
75391 Gechingen
Telefon: 07056-966525
info@thomas-blenke.de

Hans-Joachim Fuchtel MdB
Ginsterweg 7
72213 Altensteig
Telefon: 07453-91323
hans-joachim.fuchtel@bundestag.de

Daniel Caspary MdEP
Marktplatz 1
76356 Weingarten (Baden)
Tel. 07244 947 4370 
daniel@caspary.de

Anschriften Vereinigungen

Junge Union Kreisverband Calw
Jonathan Frank
Schubertweg 15
72202 Nagold-Hochdorf
kontakt@ju-calw.de

Frauen Union Kreisverband Calw
Heike Gäbler
Vordere Esch 13
72224 Ebhausen
heike.gaebler@cdu-cw.de

MIT Kreisverband Calw-Freudenstadt
Ulrich Kallfass
Iselshauser Str. 39
72202 Nagold
ulrich.kallfass@cdu-cw.de

CDA Kreisverband Calw-Freudenstadt
Brigitte Schied
Alte Badstraße 2 
75365 Calw
brigitte.schied@cdu-cw.de

Kommunales Forum im Kreis Calw
Klaus Mack
Silcherstraße 33 
75323 Bad Wildbad
klaus.mack@cdu-cw.de

Anschriften Ortsverbände

Ortsverband Altensteig
Ute Hauser
Altensteiger Str. 29
72227 Egenhausen
ute.hauser@cdu-cw.de

Ortsverband Althengstett/Simmozheim
Andreas Braun
Rosenstraße 11
75382 Althengstett
andreas.braun@cdu-cw.de

Ortsverband Bad Herrenalb/Dobel
Thomas Krempel
Landhausstr. 34
76332 Bad Herrenalb
thomas.krempel@cdu-cw.de

Ortsverband Bad Liebenzell/Unterreichenbach
Raphael Beck
Burghaldenweg 4
75378 Bad Liebenzell
raphael.beck@cdu-cw.de

Ortsverband Bad Wildbad
Karl-Heinz Gärtner
Alte Höfener Str. 39
75323 Bad Wildbad
karl-heinz.gaertner@cdu-cw.de

Ortsverband Calw
Sebastian Nothacker
Eichertstraße 4
75365 Calw
sebastian.nothacker@cdu-cw.de 

Ortsverband Ebhausen
Tibor Grodtke
Breiter Weg 17
72224 Ebhausen
tibor.grodtke@cdu-cw.de

Ortsverband Enzklösterle
Dieter Hoffmann
Am Sonnenhang 4
75337 Enzklösterle
dieter.hoffmann@cdu-cw.de

Ortsverband Gechingen/Ostelsheim
Ingrid Bauer
Mühlhof 2
75395 Ostelsheim
ingrid.bauer@cdu-cw.de

Ortsverband Haiterbach
Otto Roller
Goethestr. 10
72221 Haiterbach
otto.roller@cdu-cw.de

Ortsverband Nagold
Kurt Reich
Ortsmitte 10
72202 Nagold
kurt.reich@cdu-cw.de

Ortsverband Neubulach
Bernhard Grossmann
Marktstr. 16
75387 Neubulach
bernhard.grossmann@cdu-cw.de

Ortsverband Neuweiler
Heinz Burkhardt
Wildbader Weg 2
75389 Neuweiler
heinz.burkhardt@cdu-cw.de

Ortsverband Oberreichenbach
Rüdiger Pfrommer
Wilflingstraße 29
75394 Oberreichenbach
ruediger.pfrommer@cdu-cw.de

Ortsverband Schömberg
Angelika Krauß
Hangstraße 18
75328 Schömberg
angelika.krauss@cdu-cw.de

Ortsverband Wildberg
Rosemarie Röhm-Frenzel
Mittlerer Weg 13
72218 Wildberg
rosemarie.roehm-frenzel@cdu-cw.de